Bergstrom Händler in der Schweiz

You are here:
Händler Adresse PLZ Ort e-Mailadresse Website
2 Rad Barmettler Stettlistrasse 8 6383 Dallenwil info@2radbarmettler.ch www.2-radbarmettler.ch
Thomet Radsport GmbH Tiefenaustrasse 1 3270 Aarberg info@thomet-radsport.ch www.thomet-radsport.ch
2Rad Shop GmbH Fällanden Bergstr 2 8117 Fällanden faellanden@2rad-shop.ch www.2rad-shop.ch
2Rad Shop GmbH Kloten Industriestr 40 8302 Kloten kloten@2rad-shop.ch www.2rad-shop.ch
2Rad Shop GmbH Schwerzenbach Greifenseestr 1a 8603 Schwerzenbach schwerzenbach@2rad-shop.ch www.2rad-shop.ch
Andrist Sport Klosters Alte Bahnhofstr 4 7250 Klosters info@andrist-sport.ch www.andrist-sport.ch
Ändus Bike Gallery Hauptstrasse 16 4583 Aetikofen info@aendus-bike-gallery.ch www.aendus-bike-gallery.ch
Bayard Bike Store Bahnhofplatz 2 3920 Zermatt info@bayardsport.ch www.bayardsport.ch
Beat Sport Buchs Churerstr 175 9470 Buchs buchs@beat-sport.ch www.beat-sport.ch
Beat Sport Widnau Bahnhofstr 7 9443 Widnau widnau@beat-sport.ch www.beat-sport.ch
Bergwerk Kastanienbaumstrasse 1 6048 Horw kontakt@bergwerk.ch www.bergwerk.ch
Bike Shop Chlösterli Im Spitzler 7 8902 Urdorf roger.huegli@bluewin.ch www.bike-shop.ch
BIKE STOP Untere Vogelsangstrasse 2 8400 Winterthur bikestop@bikestop.ch www.bikestop.ch
Bike total AG Industriestrasse 18 8910 Affoltern am Albis info@biketotal.ch www.biketotal.ch
Bike Treff Aesch Hauptstrasse 66 4147 Aesch biketreffaesch@icloud.com www.bike-treff-aesch.ch
Bike4Fun Tardisstrasse 229 7205 Zizers info@bike4fun.ch www.bike4fun.ch
Britschgi Velos-Motos Brunnmattstrasse 6 6064 Kerns remobritschgi@bluewin.ch
Cycles Froidevaux Bastien Froidevaux 1110 Morges cycles.froidevaux@bluemail.ch www.cycles-froidevaux.ch
Cycle World Schori Sulgen Kradolfstr 47 8583 Sulgen info@cycleworld.ch www.cycleworld.ch
Danis Bike & Adventure Marktplatz 9 3250 Lyssach info@danisbike.ch www.danisbike.ch
Drift Bike Shop Bad Ragaz Pizolstrasse 24 7310 Bad Ragaz badragaz@driftbikeshop.ch www.driftbikeshop.ch
Drift Bike Shop GmbH Sarganserstrasse 9 8887 Mels mail@driftbikeshop.ch www.driftbikeshop.ch
Ebike Store, We Do Bikes Bottmingerstrasse 64 4104 Oberwil info@wedobikes.ch www.wedobikes.ch
Ehrbar Zweiradhuus GmbH Hauptstrasse 74 8274 Tägerwilen ehrbar@zweiradhuus.ch www.zweiradhuus.ch
El Pédal Albisstrasse 36 8915 Hausen info@elpedal.ch www.elpedal.ch
Fabien MLV Bike Grand Rue 131 2720 Tramelan info@fabien-bike.ch www.fabien-bike.ch
Fox Zweiradtechnik GmbH Ohringerstrasse 111 8472 Seuzach info@foxzweiradtechnik.ch www.foxzweiradtechnik.ch
Füchter Velos GmbH Erlenweg 11 4310 Rheinfelden Info@fuechter.ch www.fuechter.ch
Gertsch Trend-Bikes GmbH Alte Jonastrasse 74 8640 Rapperswil info@gertsch-bike.ch www.gertsch-bike.ch
Gillis Velo-Lade Feldwiesenstrasse 36 9450 Altstätten info@gillisvelolade.ch www.gillisvelolade.ch
Girini Sport St.Gallerstr. 58d 9500 Wil info@girini.ch www.girini.ch
Goodparts GmbH Quaderstrasse 34 9472 Grabs info@gpbikes.ch www.gpbikes.ch
Grossen Sport Äussere Dorfstr 83 3718 Kandersteg info@grossensport.ch www.grossensport.ch
H&G Motos GmbH Weissbadstrasse 26 9050 Appenzell info@hgmotos.ch www.hgmotos.ch
Hefti Sport Route du Belvédère 3 1854 Leysin info@heftisports.ch www.heftisports.ch
Imgrüth AG Obergrundstrasse 28 6003 Luzern info@velos-imgrueth.ch www.velos-imgrueth.ch
Just for Freaks GmbH Gotthardstrasse 72 6460 Altdorf info@justforfreaks.ch www.justforfreaks.ch
Ken’s Bike Shop Napoleonstrasse 15 3930 Visp info@kensbikeshop.ch www.kensbikeshop.ch
Küttel Radsport Freiämterstr 7 5610 Wohlen AG info@kuettelradsport.ch www.kuettelradsport.ch
La Bikeria Via Principala 86 7166 Trun info@labikeria.ch www.labikeria.ch
Landhus BikeShop Landstrasse 33 5420 Ehrendingen bikeshop@gmx.ch www.bikeshop-ehrendingen.ch
Morof Dorfstr 9 8483 Kollbrunn gomorof@gmx.ch www.morof.ch
Müller 2rad Grünmattstr.6 6032 Emmen velo@mueller-2rad.ch www.mueller-2rad.ch
No limit brugg Aarauerstr 26 5200 Brugg nl@no-limit.ch www.no-limit.ch
Pais Sport AG Favrestrasse 7 9016 St. Gallen mail@pais-sport.ch www.pais-sport.ch
Pedrett Sport Stegackerstrasse 5 8409 Winterthur info@pedrett-sport.ch www.pedrett-sport.ch
Pfiffner AG Linsenbühlstr. 67 9000 St. Gallen velopfiffner@bluewin.ch www.velopfiffner.ch
Piaggiorama AG/SA Verresiusstrasse 16-18 2502 Biel info@piaggiorama.ch www.piaggiorama.ch
Plösser Breitenbach Rechenmachergässli 3 4226 Breitenbach info@radsportploesser.ch www.radsportploesser.ch
PRO Cycles Associés Sàrl Zi La Palaz c7 1530 Payerne info@procycles.ch www.procycles.ch
Rad Geber Sömmerlistr. 12 9000 St.Gallen schnappschmid@gmx.net www.rad-geber.ch
Rad9 GmbH Tödistrasse 9 9400 Rorschach info@rad9.ch www.rad9.ch
Rad9 Pfäffikon Witzbergstrasse 3 8330 Pfäffikon info@rad9.ch www.rad9.ch
Radsport Emmental GmbH Hinterdorfstrasse 14 3550 Langnau i. E. info@radsportemmental.ch www.radsportemmental.ch
Ries Goldach Blumenstr 13+16 9403 Goldach bikeshop-ries@bluewin.ch www.bikeshop-ries.ch
Rüegsegger 2-Rad Hauptstr 207 3855 Brienz rueegsegger2rad@bluewin.ch www.r-2rad.ch
Bechtiger 2 Rad GmbH Landstrasse 33 8450 Andelfingen info@bechtiger2rad.ch www.bechtiger2rad.ch
Schürch 2-Rad-Center Rothenburgstrasse 1 6020 Emmenbrücke info@schuerch2rad.ch www.schuerch2rad.ch
SIDE CUT SPORTS Gypsera 223 1716 Schwarzsee info@sidecut.swiss www.sidecut.swiss
Sigi`s Velo-Shop Neugrüt 11 9496 Balzers info@veloshop.li www.sigis-veloshop-balzers.li
speed-e GmbH Aarwangen Haldenstrasse 1 4912 Aarwangen info@speed-e.ch www.speed-e.ch
speed-e GmbH Biberist Unterbiberistrasse 33 4562 Biberist info@speed-e.ch www.speed-e.ch
speed-e GmbH Lyssach Bernstrasse 41 3421 Lyssach info@speed-e.ch www.speed-e.ch
Sport Beat Flims Via Nova 49 7017 Flims info@sportbeat.ch www.sportbeat.ch
Sporthus Thal AG Falkensteinerstr 6 4710 Balsthal info@sporthus.ch www.sporthus.ch
Südstrasse GmbH Südstrasse 3 3110 Münsing  info@suedstrasse.ch www.suedstrasse.ch
Toms Bike Center Wetzikon Zürcherstr 27 8620 Wetzikon info@tomsbike.ch www.tomsbike.ch
Tröhler Velo Sport Sennhüttenweg 3 8320 Fehraltdorf info@velotroehler.ch www.troehler-sport.ch
Valis Bike-Shop Kirchstrasse 2 9038 Rehetobel bike-shop@valikast.ch www.valikast.ch
Velo & Piaggio Center Reber Wilerweg 65 4600 Olten velo-reber@bluewin.ch
Velo Glauser GmbH Andelfingerstrasse 7 8416 Flaach info@veloglauser.ch www.veloglauser.ch/
Velo Lade Nüeri Lindauerstrasse2 8309 Nürensdorf info@veloladenueri.ch www.veloladenueri.ch
Velo Peter GmbH Winterthurerstrasse 45 8370 Sirnach info@velopeter.ch www.velopeter.ch
VELO RAPP GmbH Wangenstrasse 44 3360 Herzogenbuchsee info@pvelorapp.ch www.velorapp.ch
Velo Scheidegger Luzernerstrasse 12 6030 Ebikon info@velo-scheidegger.ch www.velo-scheidegger.ch
Velo Tech Röschibachstrasse 55 8037 Zürich info@velotech.ch www.velotech.ch
Velo Virus AG Bielstrasse 12 3053 Münchenbuchsee info@velovirus.ch www.velovirus.ch
VELO-ART.CH GMBH Neumattstrasse 25 2540 Grenchen info@velo-art.ch www.velo-art.ch
VELOBIRRER AG Bahnhofstrasse 27 8180 Bülach velo@velobirrer.ch www.velobirrer.ch
Velocenter Heiden Kohlplatz 2 9410 Heiden info@velocenterheiden.ch www.velocenterheiden.ch
veloinsel Hintere Kirchstrasse 2 9444 Diepoldsau info@veloinsel.ch www.veloinsel.ch
Velo-Metzg Dorfstrasse 23 9657 Unterwasser info@velometzg.ch www.velometzg.ch
Veloshop Vonäsch Dachslerenstrasse 5 8702 Zollikon info@velo-shop.ch www.velo-shop.ch
Vision Bike GmbH Grabenstrasse 4 3600 Thun mail@vision-bike.ch www.vision-bike.ch
Waser Velos-Motos AG Alte Schaffhausenstrasse 8c 8413 Neftenbach mail@waser-velo.ch www.waser-velo.ch
Wenaweser Zweiradcenter Im Pardiel 16 9494 Schaan info@wenaweser.li www.wenaweser.li
Winiger Velo Moto Hauptstrasse 75b 9434 Au info@winiger-au.ch www.winiger-au.ch
Mondo Sport Bernstr 32 3280 Murten info@mondosport.ch www.mondosport.ch
THOMMEN Cycles GD-Rue 41 1304 Cossonay-Ville tcmc@sunrise.ch www.tcmc.ch
Green Bike Route du Montheron 8A 1053 Cugy green-bike@green-bike.ch www.green-bike.ch
Val`Bikes Grand-Rue 2 1337 Vallorbe info@valbikes.ch www.valbikes.ch
Cycles Sport Huguelet Chemin des Chèzeaux 12 1424 Champagne info@cyclessport.ch www.cyclessport.ch
Le Vélotier Rue Denis de Rougemont 1 2108 Couvet levelotier@gmail.com
Hisport Furkerstrasse 85 3999 Oberwald info@hisport.ch www.hisport.ch
Viamala Sportwerkstatt GmbH Schützenweg 1 7430 Thusis info@viamalasportwerkstatt.ch www.viamalasportwerkstatt.ch
Sportpark Aare Rhein AG Döttingerstrasse 15 5303 Würenlingen info@sportpark-aare-rhein.ch www.sportpark-aare-rhein.ch
Dream Bikes Via del Bosco 1 6500 Bellinzona dreambikesticino@gmail.com www.dream-bikes.ch
Dream Bikes Via Trevano 95 6900 Lugano dreambikesticino@gmail.com www.dream-bikes.ch
Colani Sport Via Cumünela 58 7522 La Punt Chamues-ch info@colani-sport.ch www.colani-sport.ch
Willy Sport Via Maistra 31 7524 Zuoz info@willy-sport.ch www.willy-sport.ch
Rämsi Velo-Service Hauptstrasse 15 8598 Bottighofen info@raemsi.ch www.raemsi.ch
Eiger Sport Bahnhofstrasse 2 3800 Unterseen info@eiger-sport.ch www.eiger-sport.ch
Cycling Lounge Gubelstrasse 19 6300 Zug info@cycling-lounge.ch www.cycling-lounge.ch
Chälbli GmbH Seestrasse 98 8610 Uster info@chaelbli.ch www.chaelbli.ch
Bike Store Ganter GmbH Kupfergasse 20 4310 Rheinfelden info@bike-store-rheinfelden.ch www.bike-store-rheinfelden.ch
Alpi’Trail SA Chemin de Publoz 11 1070 Puidoux info@alpitrail.ch www.alpitrail.ch
Bike-Cicli Chiandussi Viale Monte Verità 7 6612 Ascona chiandussibike@tidata.ch www.chiandussibike.ch
BikeLab62 Sagl Via Vidighetto 51 6990 Cassina d’Agno bikelab62@gmail.com
e-generation Sagl Via San Gottardo 18 6592 S. Antonio degani@e-generation.ch www.e-generation.ch
Garage Alfter Avenue du Lac 19 2024 St-Aubin-Sauges jean-daniel.alfter@garagealfter.ch www.garagealfter.ch
Leupi Bike GmbH Bahnhofstrasse 28 8752 Näfels info@leupibike.ch www.leupibike.ch
LocoEmotion Avenue Soguel 8a 2035 Corcelles info@locoemotion.ch www.locoemotion.ch
Mad Ride Bike Shop Via San Gottardo 83 6780 Airolo info@madridebikeshop.ch www.madridebikeshop.ch
Marvelos Hahnrainweg 6 5400 Baden info@marvelos.ch www.marvelos.ch
New Bike Store Rue Pré Jérome 20 1205 Genève newbikestore@bluewin.ch www.newbike.store
Trophy Bike & Sport Bern Hallmattstrasse 4 3018 Bern bike.bern@trophy-sport.ch www.trophy-bike.ch
Trophy Bike & Sport Fribourg Rte André Piller 47 1720 Corminboeuf info@intershopsports.ch www.intershopsports.ch