Bergstrom Händler in der Schweiz

HändlerAdressePLZOrte-Mailadressewebsite
Arcas TretmaschinenJochstrasse 17000Churinfo@arcas-tretmaschinen.chwww.arcas-tretmaschinen.ch
2-Rad Barmettler & Co.Stettlistrasse 86383Dallenwilinfo@2radbarmettler.chwww.2-radbarmettler.ch
BergwerkKastanienbaumstrasse 16048Horwkontakt@bergwerk.chwww.bergwerk.ch
BIKE STOPUntere Vogelsangstrasse 28400Winterthurbikestop@bikestop.chwww.bikestop.ch
Bike TreffHauptstrasse 664147Aeschbiketreffaesch@icloud.comwww.bike-treff-aesch.ch
Bike Zone GmbHMellingerstrasse 585400Badeninfo@bikezone.chwww.bikezone.ch
Easycycleav. de la Gare des Eaux-Vives 61207Genèveeasycycle.eaux.vives@gmail.comwww.easycycle.ch
EasycycleAv. d’Aire 521203Genèveeasycycle.ge@gmail.comwww.easycycle.ch
EasycycleLa Place1182Gillyinfo@easycycle.chwww.easycycle.ch
EasycycleAv. de Morges 581004Lausanneeasycycle.lausanne@gmail.comwww.easycycle.ch
eBikeAathalstrasse 62-648610Usterbike@ebikeuster.chwww.ebikeuster.ch
EhrbarHauptstr. 748274Tägerwilenehrbar.zweirad@bluewin.chwww.ehrbar.zweiradhuus.ch
Velo ElsenerSeefeldstrasse 248008Zürichinfo@velo-elsener.chinfo@velo-elsener.ch
Fox Zweiradtechnik GmbHOhringerstrasse 1118472Seuzachinfo@foxzweiradtechnik.chwww.foxzweiradtechnik.ch
Imgrüth AGObergrundstrasse 286003Luzerninfo@velos-imgrueth.chwww.velos-imgrueth.ch
mway Shop Aarau LAHintere Bahnhofstrasse 835000Aarauaarau@m-way.chwww.m-way.ch
mway Shop Basel LAMeret Oppenheim-Strasse 644053Baselbasel@m-way.chwww.m-way.ch
mway Shop Bern Westside LAGilberte-de-Courgenay-Platz 43027Bernwestside@m-way.chwww.m-way.ch
mway Shop BielMühlebrücke 22502Biel/Biennebiel@m-way.chwww.m-way.ch
mway Shop Chur LAQuaderstrasse 237000Churchur@m-way.chwww.m-way.ch
mway Shop Dietikon LAZürcherstrasse 658953Dietikondietikon@m-way.chwww.m-way.ch
mway Shop Emmenbrücke LAGerliswilstrasse 696020Emmenbrückeemmenbruecke@m-way.chwww.m-way.ch
mway Shop Frauenfeld LAZürcherstrasse 3058500Frauenfeldfrauenfeld@m-way.chwww.m-way.ch
mway Shop FribourgRoute du Jura 411700Fribourgfribourg@m-way.chwww.m-way.ch
mway Shop Genf LARue de Lausanne 541202Genèvegeneve@m-way.chwww.m-way.ch
mway Shop Glattpark Opfikon LABlériot – Allée 28152Glattpark (Opfikon)glattpark@m-way.chwww.m-way.ch
mway Shop HorgenSeestrasse 2668810Horgenhorgen@m-way.chwww.m-way.ch
mway Shop Lausanne LARue de Genève 71003Lausannelausanne@m-way.chwww.m-way.ch
mway Shop LuganoVia Trevano6900Luganolugano@m-way.chwww.m-way.ch
mway Shop Meilen LASchulhausstrasse 188706Meilenmeilen@m-way.chwww.m-way.ch
mway Shop OftringenParkweg 24665Oftringenoftringen@m-way.chwww.m-way.ch
mway Shop Rapperswil LATiefenaustrasse 18640Rapperswil SGrapperswil@m-way.chwww.m-way.ch
mway Shop Solothurn LABielstrasse 324500Solothurnsolothurn@m-way.chwww.m-way.ch
mway Shop St. Gallen LAGartenstrasse 159000St. Gallenst.gallen@m-way.chwww.m-way.ch
mway Shop Thun LAFrutigenstrasse 163600Thunthun@m-way.chwww.m-way.ch
mway Shop UsterBrunnenstrasse 38610Usteruster@m-way.chwww.m-way.ch
mway Shop Wettingen LALandstrasse 1155430Wettingenwettingen@m-way.chwww.m-way.ch
mway Shop Wil LASäntisstrasse 2a9500Wil SGwil@m-way.chwww.m-way.ch
mway Shop WindischKlosterzelgstrasse 15210Windischwindisch@m-way.chwww.m-way.ch
mway Shop Winterthur LAPflanzschulstrasse 118400Winterthurwinterthur@m-way.chwww.m-way.ch
mway Shop Zugerland LAHinterbergstrasse 406312Steinhausenzugerland@m-way.chwww.m-way.ch
mway Shop Zürich LAGotthardstrasse 68002Zürichzurichcity@m-way.chwww.m-way.ch
Pedale GmbHMühlentalstrasse 388200Schaffhauseninfo@pedale.netwww.pedale.net
Pfiffner AGLinsenbühlstr. 679000St. Gallenvelopfiffner@bluewin.chwww.velopfiffner.ch
Velosport Putzi GmbHHombrechtikerstrasse 58627Grüningenputzi@velosport-putzi.chwww.velo-sport-putzi.ch
Radsport Baumgartner GmbHPoststrasse 126300Zuginfo@radsport-baumgartner.chradsport-baumgartner.ch
Velo & Piaggio Center ReberWilerweg 654600Oltenvelo-reber@bluewin.ch
Schürch 2-Rad-CenterRothenburgstrasse 16020Emmenbrückeinfo@schuerch2rad.chwww.schuerch2rad.ch
Sigi`s Velo-ShopNeugrüt 119496Balzersinfo@veloshop.liwww.sigis-veloshop-balzers.li
Röbis Velo-Shop GmbHBächerwiesstr. 178196Wil (ZH)roebisvelo-shop@bluewin.chwww.roebis-veloshop.ch
Stahlross Velo AGIda-Sträulistrasse 698404Winterthurinfo@stahlross-velo.chwww.stahlross-velo.ch
Thomet Radsport GmbHTiefenaustrasse 13270Aarberginfo@thomet-radsport.chwww.thomet-radsport.ch
Velo Narrim Gatter 68240Thayngeninfo@velonarr.chwww.velonarr.ch
Velo Virus AGBielstrasse 123053Münchenbuchseeinfo@velovirus.chwww.velovirus.ch
Velo Winterthur GmbHHegistrasse 35B8404Winterthurinfo@velo-winterthur.chwww.velo-winterthur.ch
Velo Zürich GmbHRautistrasse 338047Zürichinfo@velo-zuerich.chwww.velo-zuerich.ch
VELO-ART.CH GMBHNeumattstrasse 252540Grencheninfo@velo-art.chwww.velo-art.ch
VelocipedLuzernerstrasse 46010Kriensrichard.wigger@velociped.chwww.velociped.ch
Veloshop VonäschDachslerenstrasse 58702Zollikoninfo@velo-shop.chwww.velo-shop.ch
Winiger Velo MotoHauptstrasse 75b9434Auinfo@winiger-au.chwww.winiger-au.ch
Bike total AGIndustriestrasse 188910Affoltern am Albisinfo@biketotal.chwww.biketotal.ch
Tröhler Velo SportSennhüttenweg 38320Fehraltdorfinfo@velotroehler.chwww.troehler-sport.ch
Just for Freaks GmbHGotthardstrasse 726460Altdorfinfo@justforfreaks.chwww.justforfreaks.ch
e-Bike Welt AGUnter Schoren5502Hunzenschwilaarau-ost@ebikewelt.chwww.emotion-aarau-ost.ch
Velo Glauser GmbHAndelfingerstrasse 78416Flaachinfo@veloglauser.chwww.veloglauser.ch/
Goodparts GmbHQuaderstrasse 349472Grabsinfo@gpbikes.chwww.gpbikes.ch
e-Bike Welt AGDorfstrasse 1224612Wangen b. Oltenolten@ebikewelt.chwww.emotion-olten.ch
Waser Velos-Motos AGAlte Schaffhausenstrasse 8c8413Neftenbachmail@waser-velo.chwww.waser-velo.ch
Füchter Velos GmbHErlenweg 114310RheinfeldenInfo@fuechter.chwww.fuechter.ch
La BikeriaVia Principala 867166Truninfo@labikeria.chwww.labikeria.ch
Britschgi Velos-MotosBrunnmattstrasse 66064Kernsremobritschgi@bluewin.ch
Girini SportSt.Gallerstr. 58d9500Wilinfo@girini.chwww.girini.ch
VelokellerSeestrasse 16424Lauerzsven@velokeller.chwww.velokeller.ch
Velo TechRöschibachstrasse 558037Zürichinfo@velotech.chwww.velotech.ch
Ken’s Bike ShopNapoleonstrasse 153930Vispinfo@kensbikeshop.chwww.kensbikeshop.ch
bsk graf AGJ.Schmidheinystrasse 2409435Heerbruggshop@bsk-graf.chwww.bsk-graf.ch
Vision Bike GmbHGrabenstrasse 43600Thunmail@vision-bike.chwww.vision-bike.ch
Bike’N Joy cycle centerAv. du Grand-St-Bernard 361920Martignyinfo@bikenjoy.chwww.bikenjoy.ch
Sele RadsportSilligatter 449492Eschensele@adon.liwww.sele-radsport.li
Rad GeberSömmerlistr. 129000St.Gallenschnappschmid@gmx.netwww.rad-geber.ch