Bergstrom Händler in der Schweiz

Händler Adresse PLZ Ort e-Mailadresse website
Arcas Tretmaschinen Jochstrasse 1 7000 Chur info@arcas-tretmaschinen.ch www.arcas-tretmaschinen.ch
2-Rad Barmettler & Co. Stettlistrasse 8 6383 Dallenwil info@2radbarmettler.ch www.2-radbarmettler.ch
Bergwerk Kastanienbaumstrasse 1 6048 Horw kontakt@bergwerk.ch www.bergwerk.ch
BIKE STOP Untere Vogelsangstrasse 2 8400 Winterthur bikestop@bikestop.ch www.bikestop.ch
Bike Treff Hauptstrasse 66 4147 Aesch biketreffaesch@icloud.com www.bike-treff-aesch.ch
Bike Zone GmbH Mellingerstrasse 58 5400 Baden info@bikezone.ch www.bikezone.ch
Cellovelo Oristalstrasse 6A 4410 Liestal kontakt@cellovelo.ch www.cellovelo.ch
Easycycle av. de la Gare des Eaux-Vives 6 1207 Genève easycycle.eaux.vives@gmail.com www.easycycle.ch
Easycycle Av. d’Aire 52 1203 Genève easycycle.ge@gmail.com www.easycycle.ch
Easycycle La Place 1182 Gilly info@easycycle.ch www.easycycle.ch
Easycycle Av. de Morges 58 1004 Lausanne easycycle.lausanne@gmail.com www.easycycle.ch
eBike Aathalstrasse 62-64 8610 Uster bike@ebikeuster.ch www.ebikeuster.ch
Ehrbar Hauptstr. 74 8274 Tägerwilen ehrbar.zweirad@bluewin.ch www.ehrbar.zweiradhuus.ch
Velo Elsener Seefeldstrasse 24 8008 Zürich info@velo-elsener.ch info@velo-elsener.ch
Fox Zweiradtechnik GmbH Ohringerstrasse 111 8472 Seuzach info@foxzweiradtechnik.ch www.foxzweiradtechnik.ch
Imgrüth AG Obergrundstrasse 28 6003 Luzern info@velos-imgrueth.ch www.velos-imgrueth.ch
mway Shop Aarau LA Hintere Bahnhofstrasse 83 5000 Aarau aarau@m-way.ch www.m-way.ch
mway Shop Basel LA Meret Oppenheim-Strasse 64 4053 Basel basel@m-way.ch www.m-way.ch
mway Shop Bern Westside LA Gilberte-de-Courgenay-Platz 4 3027 Bern westside@m-way.ch www.m-way.ch
mway Shop Biel Mühlebrücke 2 2502 Biel/Bienne biel@m-way.ch www.m-way.ch
mway Shop Chur LA Quaderstrasse 23 7000 Chur chur@m-way.ch www.m-way.ch
mway Shop Dietikon LA Zürcherstrasse 65 8953 Dietikon dietikon@m-way.ch www.m-way.ch
mway Shop Emmenbrücke LA Gerliswilstrasse 69 6020 Emmenbrücke emmenbruecke@m-way.ch www.m-way.ch
mway Shop Frauenfeld LA Zürcherstrasse 305 8500 Frauenfeld frauenfeld@m-way.ch www.m-way.ch
mway Shop Fribourg Route du Jura 41 1700 Fribourg fribourg@m-way.ch www.m-way.ch
mway Shop Genf LA Rue de Lausanne 54 1202 Genève geneve@m-way.ch www.m-way.ch
mway Shop Glattpark Opfikon LA Blériot – Allée 2 8152 Glattpark (Opfikon) glattpark@m-way.ch www.m-way.ch
mway Shop Horgen Seestrasse 266 8810 Horgen horgen@m-way.ch www.m-way.ch
mway Shop Lausanne LA Rue de Genève 7 1003 Lausanne lausanne@m-way.ch www.m-way.ch
mway Shop Lugano Via Trevano 6900 Lugano lugano@m-way.ch www.m-way.ch
mway Shop Meilen LA Schulhausstrasse 18 8706 Meilen meilen@m-way.ch www.m-way.ch
mway Shop Oftringen Parkweg 2 4665 Oftringen oftringen@m-way.ch www.m-way.ch
mway Shop Rapperswil LA Tiefenaustrasse 1 8640 Rapperswil SG rapperswil@m-way.ch www.m-way.ch
mway Shop Solothurn LA Bielstrasse 32 4500 Solothurn solothurn@m-way.ch www.m-way.ch
mway Shop St. Gallen LA Gartenstrasse 15 9000 St. Gallen st.gallen@m-way.ch www.m-way.ch
mway Shop Thun LA Frutigenstrasse 16 3600 Thun thun@m-way.ch www.m-way.ch
mway Shop Uster Brunnenstrasse 3 8610 Uster uster@m-way.ch www.m-way.ch
mway Shop Wettingen LA Landstrasse 115 5430 Wettingen wettingen@m-way.ch www.m-way.ch
mway Shop Wil LA Säntisstrasse 2a 9500 Wil SG wil@m-way.ch www.m-way.ch
mway Shop Windisch Klosterzelgstrasse 1 5210 Windisch windisch@m-way.ch www.m-way.ch
mway Shop Winterthur LA Pflanzschulstrasse 11 8400 Winterthur winterthur@m-way.ch www.m-way.ch
mway Shop Zugerland LA Hinterbergstrasse 40 6312 Steinhausen zugerland@m-way.ch www.m-way.ch
mway Shop Zürich LA Gotthardstrasse 6 8002 Zürich zurichcity@m-way.ch www.m-way.ch
Pedale GmbH Mühlentalstrasse 38 8200 Schaffhausen info@pedale.net www.pedale.net
Pfiffner AG Linsenbühlstr. 67 9000 St. Gallen velopfiffner@bluewin.ch www.velopfiffner.ch
Velosport Putzi GmbH Hombrechtikerstrasse 5 8627 Grüningen putzi@velosport-putzi.ch www.velo-sport-putzi.ch
Radsport Baumgartner GmbH Poststrasse 12 6300 Zug info@radsport-baumgartner.ch radsport-baumgartner.ch
Velo & Piaggio Center Reber Wilerweg 65 4600 Olten velo-reber@bluewin.ch
Schürch 2-Rad-Center Rothenburgstrasse 1 6020 Emmenbrücke info@schuerch2rad.ch www.schuerch2rad.ch
Sigi`s Velo-Shop Neugrüt 11 9496 Balzers info@veloshop.li www.sigis-veloshop-balzers.li
Röbis Velo-Shop GmbH Bächerwiesstr. 17 8196 Wil (ZH) roebisvelo-shop@bluewin.ch www.roebis-veloshop.ch
Stahlross Velo AG Ida-Sträulistrasse 69 8404 Winterthur info@stahlross-velo.ch www.stahlross-velo.ch
Thomet Radsport GmbH Tiefenaustrasse 1 3270 Aarberg info@thomet-radsport.ch www.thomet-radsport.ch
Velo Narr im Gatter 6 8240 Thayngen info@velonarr.ch www.velonarr.ch
Velo Virus AG Bielstrasse 12 3053 Münchenbuchsee info@velovirus.ch www.velovirus.ch
Velo Winterthur GmbH Hegistrasse 35B 8404 Winterthur info@velo-winterthur.ch www.velo-winterthur.ch
Velo Zürich GmbH Rautistrasse 33 8047 Zürich info@velo-zuerich.ch www.velo-zuerich.ch
VELO-ART.CH GMBH Neumattstrasse 25 2540 Grenchen info@velo-art.ch www.velo-art.ch
Velociped Luzernerstrasse 4 6010 Kriens richard.wigger@velociped.ch www.velociped.ch
Veloshop Vonäsch Dachslerenstrasse 5 8702 Zollikon info@velo-shop.ch www.velo-shop.ch
Winiger Velo Moto Hauptstrasse 75b 9434 Au info@winiger-au.ch www.winiger-au.ch
Bike total AG Industriestrasse 18 8910 Affoltern am Albis info@biketotal.ch www.biketotal.ch
Tröhler Velo Sport Sennhüttenweg 3 8320 Fehraltdorf info@velotroehler.ch www.troehler-sport.ch
Just for Freaks GmbH Gotthardstrasse 72 6460 Altdorf info@justforfreaks.ch www.justforfreaks.ch
e-Bike Welt AG Unter Schoren 5502 Hunzenschwil aarau-ost@ebikewelt.ch www.emotion-aarau-ost.ch
Ski+Velo-Center SVC AG Freiburgerstrasse 571 3172 Niederwangen niederwangen@ski-velo-center.ch www.ski-velo-center.ch
Velo Glauser GmbH Andelfingerstrasse 7 8416 Flaach info@veloglauser.ch www.veloglauser.ch/
Goodparts GmbH Quaderstrasse 34 9472 Grabs info@gpbikes.ch www.gpbikes.ch
e-Bike Welt AG Dorfstrasse 122 4612 Wangen b. Olten olten@ebikewelt.ch www.emotion-olten.ch
Waser Velos-Motos AG Alte Schaffhausenstrasse 8c 8413 Neftenbach mail@waser-velo.ch www.waser-velo.ch
Füchter Velos GmbH Erlenweg 11 4310 Rheinfelden Info@fuechter.ch www.fuechter.ch
La Bikeria Via Principala 86 7166 Trun info@labikeria.ch www.labikeria.ch
Britschgi Velos-Motos Brunnmattstrasse 6 6064 Kerns remobritschgi@bluewin.ch
Girini Sport St.Gallerstr. 58d 9500 Wil info@girini.ch www.girini.ch
Velokeller Seestrasse 1 6424 Lauerz sven@velokeller.ch www.velokeller.ch
Velo Tech Röschibachstrasse 55 8037 Zürich info@velotech.ch www.velotech.ch
Ken’s Bike Shop Napoleonstrasse 15 3930 Visp info@kensbikeshop.ch www.kensbikeshop.ch
bsk graf AG J.Schmidheinystrasse 240 9435 Heerbrugg shop@bsk-graf.ch www.bsk-graf.ch
Vision Bike GmbH Grabenstrasse 4 3600 Thun mail@vision-bike.ch www.vision-bike.ch
Bike’N Joy cycle center Av. du Grand-St-Bernard 36 1920 Martigny info@bikenjoy.ch www.bikenjoy.ch
Sele Radsport Silligatter 44 9492 Eschen sele@adon.li www.sele-radsport.li
Rad Geber Sömmerlistr. 12 9000 St.Gallen schnappschmid@gmx.net www.rad-geber.ch