Bergstrom Händler in der Schweiz

Händler Adresse PLZ Ort e-Mailadresse Telefon
m-way Shop Lausanne LA Rue de Genève 7 1003 Lausanne lausanne@m-way.ch 021 515 40 00
Easycycle Lausanne Av. de Morges 58 1004 Lausanne easycycle.lausanne@gmail.com 021 624 00 06
Easycycle Gilly La Place 1182 Gilly info@easycycle.ch 022 364 43 83
m-way Shop Genf LA Rue de Lausanne 54 1202 Genève geneve@m-way.ch
Easycycle Genève LA Av. d’Aire 52 1203 Genève easycycle.ge@gmail.com 022 340 43 84
Easycycle Eaux-Vives av. de la Gare des Eaux-Vives 6 1207 Genève easycycle.eaux.vives@gmail.com 022 547 73 09
m-way Shop Fribourg Route du Jura 41 1700 Fribourg fribourg@m-way.ch
m-way Shop Biel Mühlebrücke 2 2502 Biel/Bienne biel@m-way.ch 032 533 24 00
VELO-ART.CH GMBH Grenchen Neumattstrasse 25 2540 Grenchen info@velo-art.ch 032 677 24 60
m-way Shop Bern Westside LA Gilberte-de-Courgenay-Platz 4 3027 Bern westside@m-way.ch
Velo Virus AG, Münchenbuchsee Bielstrasse 12 3053 Münchenbuchsee info@velovirus.ch 031 869 36 10
Thomet Radsport Aarberg Murtenstrasse 19 3270 Aarberg info@thomet-radsport.ch 032 392 68 08
m-way Shop Thun LA Frutigenstrasse 16 3600 Thun thun@m-way.ch 033 553 22 00
m-way Shop Basel LA Meret Oppenheim-Strasse 64 4053 Basel basel@m-way.ch 061 515 60 00
Bike Treff Aesch Hauptstrasse 66 4147 Aesch biketreffaesch@icloud.com 061 751 12 54
Cellovelo Cello Geiger Liestal Oristalstrasse 6A 4410 Liestal kontakt@cellovelo.ch 061 921 57 39
m-way Shop Solothurn LA Bielstrasse 32 4500 Solothurn solothurn@m-way.ch 032 521 24 00
Reber Olten Wilerweg 65 4600 Olten velo-reber@bluewin.ch 062 296 43 26
m-way Shop Oftringen Parkweg 2 4665 Oftringen oftringen@m-way.ch
m-way Shop Aarau LA Hintere Bahnhofstrasse 83 5000 Aarau aarau@m-way.ch 062 521 24 00
m-way Shop Windisch Klosterzelgstrasse 1 5210 Windisch windisch@m-way.ch 056 560 25 00
Bike Zone Baden Mellingerstrasse 58 5400 Baden info@bikezone.ch 056 221 20 23
m-way Shop Wettingen LA Landstrasse 115 5430 Wettingen wettingen@m-way.ch 056 560 24 00
Imgrüth Luzern Obergrundstrasse 28 6003 Luzern info@velos-imgrueth.ch 041 240 19 09
Velociped, Kriens Luzernerstrasse 4 6010 Kriens richard.wigger@velociped.ch 041 329 10 50
m-way Shop Emmenbrücke LA Gerliswilstrasse 69 6020 Emmenbrücke emmenbruecke@m-way.ch 041 541 52 00
Schürch 2 Rad Center Emmenbrücke Rothenburgstrasse 1 6020 Emmenbrücke info@schuerch2rad.ch 041 280 50 30
Bergwerk Horw Kastanienbaumstrasse 1 6048 Horw kontakt@bergwerk.ch 041 340 49 32
Radsport Baumgartner GmbH Zug Poststrasse 12 6300 Zug info@radsport-baumgartner.ch 041 711 11 54
m-way Shop Zugerland LA Hinterbergstrasse 40 6312 Steinhausen zugerland@m-way.ch 041 541 51 00
Barmettler Dallenwil Stettlistrasse 8 6383 Dallenwil info@2radbarmettler.ch 041 628 12 75
m-way Shop Lugano Via Trevano 6900 Lugano lugano@m-way.ch Mail
Arcas Tretmaschinen Minsch Chur Jochstrasse 1 7000 Chur info@arcas-tretmaschinen.ch 081 252 01 76
m-way Shop Chur LA Quaderstrasse 23 7000 Chur chur@m-way.ch 081 515 16 00
m-way Shop Zürich LA Gotthardstrasse 6 8002 Zürich zurichcity@m-way.ch 044 545 10 00
Elsener Zürich Seefeldstrasse 24 8008 Zürich info@velo-elsener.ch 044 261 51 51
Velo Zürich Rautistrasse 33 8047 Zürich info@velo-zuerich.ch 044 491 92 93
m-way Shop Glattpark Opfikon LA Blériot – Allée 2 8152 Glattpark(Opfikon) glattpark@m-way.ch 044 545 34 00
Spühler Veloshop GmbH Wil Bächerwiesstr. 17 8196 Wil (ZH) roebisvelo-shop@bluewin.ch 044 869 23 85
Pedale Schaffhausen Mühlentalstrasse 38 8200 Schaffhausen info@pedale.net 052 620 27 17
Velo Narr, Thayngen im Gatter 6 8240 Thayngen info@velonarr.ch 052 649 31 39
Ehrbar Tägerwilen Hauptstr. 74 8274 Tägerwilen ehrbar.zweirad@bluewin.ch 071 669 12 83
BIKE STOP, Bundi Andreas, Winterthur Untere Vogelsangstrasse 2 8400 Winterthur bikestop@bikestop.ch 052 214 25 25
m-way Shop Winterthur LA Pflanzschulstrasse 11 8400 Winterthur winterthur@m-way.ch 052 550 51 00
Velo Winterthur GmbH, Winterthur Hegistrasse 35B 8404 Winterthur info@velo-winterthur.ch 052 238 21 40
Stahlross, Winterthur Ida-Sträulistrasse 69 8404 Winterthur info@stahlross-velo.ch 052 550 50 05
Fox Zweiradtechnik GmbH Laich Willi Seuzach Ohringerstrasse 111 8472 Seuzach info@foxzweiradtechnik.ch 052 316 10 55
m-way Shop Frauenfeld LA Zürcherstrasse 305 8500 Frauenfeld frauenfeld@m-way.ch
eBike Uster Aathalstrasse 62-64 8610 Uster bike@ebikeuster.ch 044 810 04 04
m-way Shop Uster Brunnenstrasse 3 8610 Uster uster@m-way.ch 044 545 77 00
Putzi Grüningen Hombrechtikerstrasse 5 8627 Grüningen putzi@velosport-putzi.ch 044 936 14 16
m-way Shop Rapperswil LA Tiefenaustrasse 1 8640 Rapperswil SG rapperswil@m-way.ch
Vonäsch Roger Zollikon Dachslerenstrasse 5 8702 Zollikon info@velo-shop.ch 044 391 38 53
m-way Shop Meilen LA Schulhausstrasse 18 8706 Meilen meilen@m-way.ch
m-way Shop Horgen Seestrasse 266 8810 Horgen horgen@m-way.ch
m-way Shop Dietikon LA Zürcherstrasse 65 8953 Dietikon dietikon@m-way.ch
m-way Shop St. Gallen LA Gartenstrasse 15 9000 St. Gallen st.gallen@m-way.ch 071 571 20 00
Pfiffner St. Gallen Linsenbühlstr. 67 9000 St. Gallen velopfiffner@bluewin.ch 071 223 62 62
Sigi`s Velo-Shop Neugrüt 11 9496 Balzers info@veloshop.li 00423 384 27 50
m-way Shop Wil LA Säntisstrasse 2a 9500 Wil SG wil@m-way.ch 071 571 20 05